The Rollaway Dog Cafe

The Rollaway Dog Cafe | A Dog Food Truck in Pittsburgh

image506

What is a "Dog Food Truck" an how do we find you?

image507

The Rollaway Dog Cafe is the first dog food cart in the Pittsburgh area. Come see us!

The Rollaway Dog Cafe is a trio of animal enthusiasts hailing from both the pet nutrition and pet care industries. We've teamed up to offer our own twist on the food cart rage - a food cart just for DOGS. We've brought our nutrition expertise to the forefront to provide the BEST dog treats available on the market. Look for us at an event near you or reserve us for your own event. 

image508

Eclectic & Healthy Menu for Dogs

We firmly believe in the power of superfoods and raw, fermented foods, so we're making them available in snack sizes so your dog can experience new foods from our dog food truck. We feature Answers Pet Food because of their humane, sustainable way of organic, pasture-raised farming that protects the food state, the environment, animals, and our pets' well-being.


image509

Events

  • Sunday, 23 June from 11am-1pm - Northpark, PA
  • Sunday, 23 June from 2pm-4pm -Trinity Church, Wexford, PA
  • Friday, 28 June from 5pm-7pm -Yappy Hour at The Holistic Pet Nutrition Center, Harmony, PA
  • Sunday, 30 June from 9am-1pm - Open Streets Pittsburgh, Downtown Pittsburgh, PA
  • Friday, 12 July from 6pm-8pm - "Boone's Brewery Tour" ala Joey's Paw, ShuBrewery, Harmony, PA
  • Sunday, 14 July from 1pm-8pm - Farina Foundation's Concert in the Woods, Wexford, PA
  • Sunday, 21 July from 5pm-?  - Concert, Hartwood Acres, PA
  • Thursday 25 July - PRIVATE EVENT
  • Sunday, 28 July from 9am-1pm - Open Streets Pittsburgh, Downtown Pittsburgh, PA
  • Sunday, 28 July from 2pm-5pm - Grist House Brewery, 10 Sherman St, Pittsburgh, PA 
  • Sunday, 4 August from 5pm-? - Concert, Hartwood Acres, PA
  • Sunday, 11 August from 5pm-? - Concert, Hardwood Acres, PA
  • Sunday, 25 August from 5pm-? - Concert, Hartwood Acres, PA
  • Saturday, 31 August from 12pm-5pm - Dormont Park, 1801 Dormont Ave, Pittsburgh, PA
  • Sunday, 1 September from 5pm-? - Concert, Hartwood Acres, PA 


Subscribe

Sign up to hear from us about specials, sales, and events.

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Hope to see you at an event soon!

Book now to reserve your dates. 


Check our calendar to see where we'll be!

The Rollaway Dog Cafe

Crannberry Twp., PA

(724) 822-0746